Ben Da Future – Music In Me | EP


One of the Zambian promising singers, Ben Da Future highly anticipated project titled “Music In Me” EP.

The newly released project is compiled with 13 infectious tracks and it features a number of Zambian artists like Showboy, Jae Izzy, Genesis, Tommy Dee, Neo, Jae Cash, Slank JR, Drifta Trek, Bow Chase, DTE, Trina South, and Kas Dee.

Stream, Enjoy and share.