Dope Boys Ft ZYB – All Star Cypher

Dope Boys Featuring ZYB the gang in the hit All-Star Cypher Mic One, DI Master, Sky Boy, Sleazy Miller, Jay Wizo, Chimz Permanent, Fidro, Stiko Dizo, NK2, King Kizo, Kayo, and Sean Klen.

All-Star Cypher, was produced by the serial hitmaker Cassy Beats.

Download and Share.



Whats Your Reaction?

Back to top button