KB – Family Reunion | Full Album

KB - Family Reunion | Full Album Download

Download KB – Family Reunion | Full Album.

Zambian talented songwriter/sound engineer KB unleashes a new body of work labeled”Family Reunion“, it’s a massive album.

Furthermore, the body of work dubbed ‘Family Reunion’ features some Zambian Veterans artists like Jae Cash, T-Sean, Tiye P, Bobby East, Krytic, Kiss B and F Jay and some uprising talented artists like Michael Brown, Frank Ro, Killa, Elisha Long, LJ Moji, Kopala Pastor, Carlos, Umusepela Crown, Mr. Dab, Chile One Mr. Z.ambia, and Terry.

As usual, KB dished out a masterpiece project which is expected to do massive chart numbers in weeks to come.

1. KB Ft Jae Cash, T-Sean, Tiye P & Frank Ro – Nothing Over Family

2. KB Ft Chile One Mr. Zambia – Dear Baby Mama

3. KB Ft Frank Ro & Terry – Ordinary Lover (Acoustic Version)

4. KB Ft Krytic, Bobby East, Kiss B, Kopala Pastor & Terry – My Diary 12

5. KB Ft Elisha Long, Michael Brown, F Jay & Frank Ro – I Don’t Need You

6. KB Ft Terry – You Lied To Me

7. KB Ft Killa, LJ Mojo & Umusepea Crown – Dear Younger Me

8. KB Ft Mr. Dab & Michael Brown – Pamodzi

9. KB Ft Carlos & Mr. Dab – Say It Again

In conclusion, the album comprises 9-solid songs from different musical genres.

Stream, Enjoy and share.

Whats Your Reaction?

Back to top button