Koby Ft Teed Loud – Resurrection

Koby Ft Teed Loud – Resurrection Download Mp3

Koby Ft Teed Loud – Resurrection Download Mp3

New Age Entertainment Presents, the Zambian best hip-hop recording rapper Koby with a new song entitled “Resurrection“.

Koby joins forces together with the singer Teed Loud to deliver this masterpiece and Mohsin Malik smashed the recording production of this bang. 

Download “Koby Ft Teed Loud – Resurrection” Mp3 below. 



Whats Your Reaction?

1 Neo Ft. Macky 2 – Ukwanisa Bwanji Download
2 Towela Kaira Ft Chile One Mr Zambia – Mutima Download
3 Neo Ft. Chile One – Single Mother Download
4 Chile One Download Mp3 Songs  Download
5 Yo Maps – Location | Download Mp3 Download
6 Macky 2 – I’m Sorry Mp3 Download
7 Download Latest Zambian Music Download
8 T-Sean – Waya Saana Download
9 Yo Maps – Fatima Download Mp3 Download
10 Yo Maps Ft. T-Sean – Tiliko (Song Lyrics) Download
11 Dre ft. Drifta Trek, Vinchenzo, Triple M – Sorry Am Not Sorry Download
12 Dizmo – Single Na Taken Download
13 Blake ft Triple M – Pampamina Download
14 Triple M ft. Chile One – No Retreat No Surrender Download
15 Chile One – Iseni Mutambe (Watch Me) Download
Back to top button