Moonbwoy Smith – Short Biography

Moonbwoy Smith’s real names are Friday Mukupa Saultty. His a young talented Zambian musician who started making music at a very young age. He did his first track in 2011 that was way back before the glow. In 2017 he did another single which made him gain some followers all over the world the song which is titled SHADOWS. It got more than 9.7k downloads in almost all music platforms.
Moonbwoy Smith lives in Lusaka Zambia currently but he was born in the copperbelt province,kitwe.
He has worked with some highly known Zambian producers like big bizzy,Mr tracks beats Africa,king paulnxy and joebeq.

If you are interested to know more about moonbwoy Smith you can visit his Facebook page.

Whats Your Reaction?

1 Neo Ft. Macky 2 – Ukwanisa Bwanji Download
2 Towela Kaira Ft Chile One Mr Zambia – Mutima Download
3 Neo Ft. Chile One – Single Mother Download
4 Chile One Download Mp3 Songs  Download
5 Yo Maps – Location | Download Mp3 Download
6 Macky 2 – I’m Sorry Mp3 Download
7 Download Latest Zambian Music Download
8 T-Sean – Waya Saana Download
9 Yo Maps – Fatima Download Mp3 Download
10 Yo Maps Ft. T-Sean – Tiliko (Song Lyrics) Download
11 Dre ft. Drifta Trek, Vinchenzo, Triple M – Sorry Am Not Sorry Download
12 Dizmo – Single Na Taken Download
13 Blake ft Triple M – Pampamina Download
14 Triple M ft. Chile One – No Retreat No Surrender Download
15 Chile One – Iseni Mutambe (Watch Me) Download
Back to top button