Sebastien Dutch Presents Smoke and Thunder album

A-Bomb has been dropped by the greatest Zambian artist SMOKE AND THUNDER!!!
Mosi Premium Lager join forces with Zambian musical arts to put out a fully packed project called smoke and thunder album. The aim of putting out this masterpiece is to highlight the talent that the local acts portray.

The Bomb dropped holds a couple of Zed hot stars such as Slap Dee, Macky 2, Yo Maps, Towela, King illest, Tim, T Low, Roberto, and many more………



Whats Your Reaction?

1 Neo Ft. Macky 2 – Ukwanisa Bwanji Download
2 Towela Kaira Ft Chile One Mr Zambia – Mutima Download
3 Neo Ft. Chile One – Single Mother Download
4 Chile One Download Mp3 Songs  Download
5 Yo Maps – Location | Download Mp3 Download
6 Macky 2 – I’m Sorry Mp3 Download
7 Download Latest Zambian Music Download
8 T-Sean – Waya Saana Download
9 Yo Maps – Fatima Download Mp3 Download
10 Yo Maps Ft. T-Sean – Tiliko (Song Lyrics) Download
11 Dre ft. Drifta Trek, Vinchenzo, Triple M – Sorry Am Not Sorry Download
12 Dizmo – Single Na Taken Download
13 Blake ft Triple M – Pampamina Download
14 Triple M ft. Chile One – No Retreat No Surrender Download
15 Chile One – Iseni Mutambe (Watch Me) Download
Back to top button