Trexy Mullar Ft Bornvicious & Chimz Perminent – Ashaibilapo Muntu

Solidady Entertainment Presents, Trexy Mullar with a brand new single song titled – Ashaibilapo Muntu, On this massive hit single Trexy Mullar collaborated up with some well talented and most happening artists based in Kabwe Bornvicious and Chimz Perminent.

PPlus and Lanji Made It delivered the production of this bang.

Check out below!


Whats Your Reaction?

1 Neo Ft. Macky 2 – Ukwanisa Bwanji Download
2 Towela Kaira Ft Chile One Mr Zambia – Mutima Download
3 Neo Ft. Chile One – Single Mother Download
4 Chile One Download Mp3 Songs  Download
5 Yo Maps – Location | Download Mp3 Download
6 Macky 2 – I’m Sorry Mp3 Download
7 Download Latest Zambian Music Download
8 T-Sean – Waya Saana Download
9 Yo Maps – Fatima Download Mp3 Download
10 Yo Maps Ft. T-Sean – Tiliko (Song Lyrics) Download
11 Dre ft. Drifta Trek, Vinchenzo, Triple M – Sorry Am Not Sorry Download
12 Dizmo – Single Na Taken Download
13 Blake ft Triple M – Pampamina Download
14 Triple M ft. Chile One – No Retreat No Surrender Download
15 Chile One – Iseni Mutambe (Watch Me) Download
Back to top button