Umusepela Crown Ft Saliyah Miyanda – Afrika Must Think

Umusepela Crown Ft Vubwi - Africa Must Think

Umusepela Crown Ft Saliyah Miyanda – Afrika Must Think

Private label Deathraw Music Presents the Zambian promising rapper Umusepela Crown with a new sad truth song entitled “Afrika Must Think“.

Afrika Must Think is a meaningful bang that features a Zambian female Comedian/Songwriter Vubwi Aka Saliyah Miyanda who did justice to the song with her golden voice.

Download “Umusepela Crown Ft Saliyah Miyanda – Afrika Must Think” Mp3 below.


Whats Your Reaction?

1 Neo Ft. Macky 2 – Ukwanisa Bwanji Download
2 Towela Kaira Ft Chile One Mr Zambia – Mutima Download
3 Neo Ft. Chile One – Single Mother Download
4 Chile One Download Mp3 Songs  Download
5 Yo Maps – Location | Download Mp3 Download
6 Macky 2 – I’m Sorry Mp3 Download
7 Download Latest Zambian Music Download
8 T-Sean – Waya Saana Download
9 Yo Maps – Fatima Download Mp3 Download
10 Yo Maps Ft. T-Sean – Tiliko (Song Lyrics) Download
11 Dre ft. Drifta Trek, Vinchenzo, Triple M – Sorry Am Not Sorry Download
12 Dizmo – Single Na Taken Download
13 Blake ft Triple M – Pampamina Download
14 Triple M ft. Chile One – No Retreat No Surrender Download
15 Chile One – Iseni Mutambe (Watch Me) Download
Back to top button