Brawen – Mr. Nice Guy | Full Album Download

Download Brawen – Mr. Nice Guy | Full Album.

Zambian rapper, Brawen drops his much anticipated project titled MR. NICE GUY this Friday 6th May, 2022. Brawen dropped his EP titled Fast Life Experience (FLEX) on October 30th 2021.

Check out: Brawen Ft Tiye P & Jorzi – Pain


The album features the artist like Umusepela Chile, Killa and Chuzhe Int as well as seasoned veterans like Bow Chase, Elisha Long, Jorzi, Koby, Tianna, BMak, Alpha Romeo, Teed Loud, Dagger, Nick Pro, Tiye-P, Dope G Jae Cash, Ruff Kid and Roberto.

Finally, the “Mr. Nice Guy” album showcases Brawen’s development over the past few years being so relevant in the mainstream and the album was  led under New-Age Entertainment Limited.

Listen and download music for free on Boomplay!

Download Brawen Mr. Nice Guy Full album

Full Album Brawen – Mr Nice Guy

Brawen – Mr nice guy album

Mr .Nice Guy album by Brawen



Whats Your Reaction?

1 Neo Ft. Macky 2 – Ukwanisa Bwanji Download
2 Towela Kaira Ft Chile One Mr Zambia – Mutima Download
3 Neo Ft. Chile One – Single Mother Download
4 Chile One Download Mp3 Songs  Download
5 Yo Maps – Location | Download Mp3 Download
6 Macky 2 – I’m Sorry Mp3 Download
7 Download Latest Zambian Music Download
8 T-Sean – Waya Saana Download
9 Yo Maps – Fatima Download Mp3 Download
10 Yo Maps Ft. T-Sean – Tiliko (Song Lyrics) Download
11 Dre ft. Drifta Trek, Vinchenzo, Triple M – Sorry Am Not Sorry Download
12 Dizmo – Single Na Taken Download
13 Blake ft Triple M – Pampamina Download
14 Triple M ft. Chile One – No Retreat No Surrender Download
15 Chile One – Iseni Mutambe (Watch Me) Download
Back to top button